Show your support for VerseTracker, help us out by donating.
32,827
Battles
16,614
Rappers
557
Leagues
3,915
Events

Battle Rap News

Saturday, February 6, 2016
King of the Dot announces Iron Solomon vs. Dizaster as the main event that will go down on Friday at their upcoming Blackout 6ix battle event.
Thursday, February 4, 2016
King of the Dot announces Pat Stay as the next mystery battler who will participate in their upcoming Blackout 6ix battle event in Toronto.
Monday, February 1, 2016
Dirtbag Dan, Abel Abilities, Caustic and Skylar G sit down for a special Cadalack Ron memorial episode of The Dirtbag Dan Show.
Monday, February 1, 2016
URL/SMACK release the full trailer for their upcoming Dead On Arrival event going down on February 13, 2016 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.
Monday, January 18, 2016
Dirtbag Dan and Counter Productive present the 6 Man Royal Rumble from the Battle of the Zae 5 event. This Royal Rumble feature Z-Man, Joe Cutter,...
Thursday, January 14, 2016
King of the Dot announces Dizaster as the next mystery battler who will participate in their upcoming Blackout 6ix battle event in Toronto.
Sunday, January 10, 2016
U Dubb announces the grudge match between Math Hoffa and Head Ice will be going down at their upcoming Revolution battle event on February 28, 2016...
Thursday, December 31, 2015
King of the Dot announces the continued return of Iron Solomon as the second mystery battler for their upcoming Blackout 6ix event.
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
King of the Dot announces Pass as the first mystery battler who will participate in their upcoming Blackout 6ix event.
Saturday, December 26, 2015
King of the Dot announces Illmaculate vs. Rone as the next KOTD chain title match and first headlining battle for their upcoming Blackout 6ix event.
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Bullpen Battle League presents the trailer for their upcoming Cold War event going down on December 20th, 2015 in Atlanta, Georgia.
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Don't Flop presents the highlights from their recent 7th Birthday Weekend event.
Copyright © 2016 VerseTracker | Privacy Policy | Website by CelTech Web Development