24,049
Battles
13,067
Rappers
434
Leagues
2,371
Events

Battle Rap News

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Don't Flop releases episode 2.5 of their Bad Bars series. Liem Bagnall sits down with Avacado and battle rapper 24/7 to discuss some bad bars that have recently been spit.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Dont Flop drops the preview for their recent 6th Birthday Weekend event.
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Shotty Horroh talks to BattleRap.com and addresses the cancellation of his battle against Yung Ill at Dont Flop's 6th Birthday Weekend event.
Friday, November 14, 2014
Dizaster talks to BattleRap.com about his upcoming battle against Cassidy. The battle will be going down at the FilmOn.com Ether event on December 6, 2014.
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional video for the upcoming battle between The Saurus and Arsonal going down at the FilmOn.com Ether event on December 6, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Episode 41 of the Dirtbag Dan show features guests Mistah Fab, Dizaster, Big T and More.
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Ness Lee spits some bars for Season 2 of Don't Flop Webham.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Preview for the recent Revolution event presented by Don't Flop USA. PPV available now.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Due to passport issues with Danny Myers, he will no longer be battling against Dialect at Flatline 3. King of the Dot announces Dialect's new matchup for the upcoming event.
Monday, November 3, 2014
The Dirtbag Dan show has reached episode 40. This episode includes Abel A, Dirtbag Dan, Caustic and Skylar G. Deffinition also returns with his predictions for Dont Flops upcoming 6th Birthday Weekend event.