KOTD Announces East Roseter for 2020 Grand Prix Tournamnet

King of the Dot announces the full roster for the Eastern Division of their upcoming 2020 Grand Prix battle rap tournament. The battlers are Head Ice, Xcel, Rich Dolaz, Bonnie Godiva, Eddy I, Showoff, Ty Law and J Murda. The team captain for the roster will be Poison Pen. The event will be streamed live from KOTD's Twitch channel (https://www.twitch.tv/kingofthedot) on October 4th.